Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Hart

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kemberly

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Overall super helpful , Crystal did great explaining all my different options !"

Roy Moya

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called for quote, got a lower price than my current insurance and better coverage."

Jacqueline Kostelec

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason made the process of purchasing a policy very simple. He responds quickly and clearly."

S U

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did comparison shopping - Jason's office was quick in responding, increased my coverages at my request while still giving me the best price out of 5 companies. Easy peasy setting up my new policy. Looking forward to being a long time customer!"

Yemisi Shodimu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was prompt and the staff was very friendly and helpful"

Tom Roper

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional, courteous."

Dana Richmond

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Awesome experience!"

Brady Labahn

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful answered all my questions and concerns. Walked me through the process of transferring out of state coverage and the cost. Bonus having a chill office dog that only came up to me once for some pets. Very family feel to the business."

Erika AS

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisela was very helpful!"

Troy Wingler

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly help from Crystal and the team. Saving me $600.00 a year!"

Ms. RaShaun Murry

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very good about following up. Very efficient!"

Anselma Lopez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was so easy to work with. He responded quickly and was able to answer all of my questions and provided additional information and options I didn’t even know about!"

Jesus Muniz-noriega

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very helpful and friendly (Original) Muy servicial y amable"

Meredith Husk

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is fantastic and always so helpful. She has provided me such timely and useful information multiple times. Cannot recommend her and Jason enough."

Larkin Razevich

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance fast as I was moving to a different state and they got me set up in no time. It was quick, very reasonable, and easy to start a policy over the phone. Thanks!!!!"

Ulku Sarica

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with Jason! He answered all of my questions. Jason was respectful, honest, and wanted to create the best insurance program for me. He is easy to work with. I have both home and auto insurance through him."

Josh Groetken

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service that comes only from someone with knowledge & experience. If you need an advisor who is truly an advocate for the client & upholds the fiduciary standard, Jason Hart is a no-brainer. 10/10 would recommend (and already have recommended!)"

Alex Dvorak

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are amazing! I trust them completely for all of my insurance needs!"

Woody Roberts

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is terrible insurance. Don't believe me? Call like you are going to make a claim. Incompetent as the drivers they insure.."

Allyssa Richards

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was great! She continued to follow up with me for a few months, and was able to save us money on our auto policy. Very friendly and informative. She also made the process very easy!"

Soraya Posante

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have Ben insured with this company for a very long time and I always get wonderful treatment. And always wonderful rates."

Benjamin Hill

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabby helped me get everything taken care of very quickly, she had a great attitude and was very polite. Wonderful experience and I would recommend for anyone looking for great customer service and great policies. 👍🏼"

Claudia Sanchez

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly! (Original) Muy amables!"

Jasmin Varela

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly service I have never done business so easy like I have with them! Thank you!"

S Swag

December 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Says open but has a sign in the window.."